Reset your workspace by deleting data in your databases. You can specify to delete only demo data or remove all data - which also helps you reset your gold and experience if you are using L-CTRL or Gamify Your Life packages.

Step 1 - Choose The Database To Clean

Navigating to the root database by clicking on the arrow of any linked views.

Once you're there, look for views that have been pre-created.

[∞] All Views

  • Shows all the data in a table view with no filters so you can clear out all the data that exists in this database.

[∞] Delete Demo Data

  • Shows all the data in a table view with a filter that displays only entries created by Conrad, which is most likely all the demo data.

If there isn't a demo data view for the database that you're looking to clear data for yet, simply just make the view yourself with the filters mentioned above.

Step 2 - Delete Data

Selecting a row (click the 6 dots that show up when hovering on the left side of the row). Then, press CTRL / CMD + A on your keyboard to select all rows.

image
image

Then, press delete or backspace on your keyboard. to clear out the data.

Step 2.5 - Special Procedure For Daily Quests

For daily quests, if you clear out all your data, you will want to re-populate the database with the days for the quarter - otherwise, you have to make a new entry every day. See instructions for that here.


Fast Track Your Mastery

Learn the principles behind our systems with our 4-week boot camp designed to help you go from zero to hero with being intentional and gamifying your life.

If you'd like a personalized approach, we offer 1-on-1 support with setting up your system from scratch and customization of your system to fit your unique life.


If you'd have any thoughts or feedback to improve this article, please enter your contributions via the chatbot on the bottom right of the screen.

Thank you for helping our family level up!

Motivational Art GIF by Chibird

Did this answer your question?